Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Winnie Wu Ms. Winnie Wu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-574-88242125 E-mail :sales@jy-groups.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Sacs en plastique > Sacs cellophane
service en ligne
Winnie Wu

Ms. Winnie Wu

Laisser un message
Contacter Maintenant

Sacs cellophane

Catégorie de produit de Sacs cellophane, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Sachet en Cellophane transparent, Sacs cellophane-cadeaux fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Sac de bonbons de cellophane R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Chine Sacs cellophane Fournisseurs

Bienvenue sur notre notre Pages de sacs de cellophane. Notre produits incluent des sacs en plastique, sacs PP, Sacs-cadeaux en Cellophane, OPP, sacs à provisions, sacs de t-shirt, sacs à bulles, sacs à fermeture à glissière, sacs à main en plastique, film plastique, shrink film et sac non tissé. Nos produits sont utilisés pour l’emballage des jouets, des vêtements, des cartes, des verres, shopping et ainsi de suite. 

Nous avons des affaires importantes de Sac d’emballage cellophane et Sac de bonbons de cellophane dans le marché d’outre-mer avec la qualité et prix raisonnable. Avec bons employés qui ont assez des expériences et des machines perfectionnées, nous pouvons fournir des sacs en plastique selon le besoin des clients. 

Notre objectif est « prestige tout d’abord, de la qualité client tout d’abord, premier ». Vous invitons à faire affaire avec nous. Contactez-moi dès aujourd'hui pour plus de détails.


Notre compagnie a beaucoup de clients réguliers sur le marché intérieur. Notre sac de Cellophane transparent et Sac de Cellophane Candy ont été vendus à plus de 40 pays et régions comme l’Asie du sud-est, Moyen-Orient, Afrique, l’UE et l’Amérique du Nord. Nous avons une équipe commerciale professionnelle, une équipe de développement de produit et des travailleurs bien formés. Notre entreprise vise à créer plus de valeurs pour nos partenaires, de faire plus d’avantages pour la société et de créer davantage d’opportunités pour les travailleurs. Il y a tout à fait 235 fonctionnaires dans notre société. Nous avons atteint ISO9001 en 2004 qui fournit des bases solides pour notre développement futur. Persiste à « Haute qualité, livraison rapide, prix compétitif », nous ont établi une coopération à long terme avec des clients à la fois à l’étranger et au Canada et obtenir des commentaires élevée des clients nouveaux et anciens. C’est notre grand honneur de rencontrer votre Sac de Cellophane Candy demandes. Nous nous attendons sincèrement de votre attention. 


Cellophane Candy Bag

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Company Details
  • WenZhou JinYuan Packing Manufacture Co.,Ltd

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:CE, GB, ISO9000, ISO9002, ISO9001:2000
  • Description:Clear Cellophane Bag,Cellophane Gift Bags,Cellophane Candy Bag,Cellophane Packaging Bag
WenZhou JinYuan Packing Manufacture Co.,Ltd Clear Cellophane Bag,Cellophane Gift Bags,Cellophane Candy Bag,Cellophane Packaging Bag
Home > Products > Plastic Bags > Cellophane Bags

Cellophane Bags

Product categories of Cellophane Bags, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Clear Cellophane Bag, Cellophane Gift Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cellophane Candy Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Customized cello candy bags with cheap price
Customized cello candy bags with cheap price

Model No. : CB-7004

Name: color printed header card bopp cello candy bags with self adhesive flap Material opp, opp/cpp Color Transparent/customized Size 6x10cm(customized) Thickness 0.02---0.05mm(customized) Usage Fish hooks, fish tackles, accessories, ear rings,...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Clear Cellophane Bag
customized transparency cellophane candy bag
customized transparency cellophane candy bag

Model No. : CB-7003

Cellophane Candy Bag Introduction Material: BOPP ; CPP; PP Usage: packing food Thickness: customized Bag type: stand up pouch,zipper pouch Printing: Gravure printing, We can print 9 colors in one time Certification: Passed SGS - Reach, Rohs,...

China Cellophane Gift Bags Brands
clear cellophane bag self seal cut out
clear cellophane bag self seal cut out

Model No. : CB-7001

Clear Cellophane Bag Packaging & Delivery Packaging Details: self adhesive clear cellophane bag A. 20 pcs in a pp bag, 10 bag in a outer carton B. pallet C. customized Plastic cello bag Delivery Detail: 25 days for one full container self...

New design of Cellophane Candy Bag
Transparent plastic resealable opp self adhesive cellophane bags with hanging header customized logo
Transparent plastic resealable opp self adhesive cellophane bags with hanging header customized logo

Model No. : CB-7002

Product Name: Transparent plastic resealable opp self adhesive cello bags with hanging header customized logo (clear cello bag) Material: Clear BOPP/ OPP/ plastic material Cear cello bag Size: According you requirements Thickness: Range from 0.01 mm...

Cheap Cellophane Packaging Bag from China
Flat self-sealing clear cello bags
Flat self-sealing clear cello bags

Model No. : CB-7005

Clear cello bags specifications plastic clear self adhesive seal cello bags 1. Customized 2. Perfect printing 3. 20 years experience factory tem : Quality Guaranteed plastic clear self adhesive seal cello bags Model NO: CB-7005 Material : OPP/BOPP...

High Quality Clear Cellophane Bag China Manufacturer

China Cellophane Bags Suppliers

Welcome to our Our Cellophane Bags pages. Our products include Plastic Bags, PP bags, Cellophane Gift Bags, OPP bags, Shopping Bags, T- shirt bags, bubble bags, zipper bags, plastic handbags, plastic film, shrink film and non woven bag. Our products are used to packing toys, garments, cards, glasses,shopping and so on.

We have important business of Cellophane Packaging Bag and Cellophane Candy Bag in oversea market with high quality and reasonable price. With good employees who have enough experiences and advanced machines, we can supply plastic bags according to customers' need.

Our objective is "customer first, quality first, prestige first". Welcome you to make business with us. Contact me today for details.


Our company has many regular clients in domestic market. Our Clear Cellophane Bag and Cellophane Candy Bag were sold to more than 40 countries and regions, such as Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Africa, the EU and North America. We have a professional sales team, a product development team and well trained workers. Our company aims at creating more values for our partners, making more benefits for society and creating more opportunities for workers. There are totally 235 staff members in our company. We attained ISO9001 in 2004 which provides solid foundation for our further development. Persisting in "High quality, Prompt Delivery, Competitive Price", we have established long-term cooperation with clients from both overseas and domestically and get new and old clients' High comments. It is our great honor to meet your Cellophane Candy Bag demands. We are sincerely expecting your attention.


Cellophane Candy Bag

Copyright © 2018 WenZhou JinYuan Packing Manufacture Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Winnie Wu Ms. Winnie Wu
What can I do for you?