Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Winnie Wu Ms. Winnie Wu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-574-88242125 E-mail :sales@jy-groups.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Autres sacs > Jumbo Bags
service en ligne
Winnie Wu

Ms. Winnie Wu

Laisser un message
Contacter Maintenant

Jumbo Bags

Catégorie de produit de Jumbo Bags, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, FIBC en vrac sac, Sacs PP Jumbo fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Sacs de tonne en vrac R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Chine Jumbo Bags Fournisseurs

Nous fabrique toutes sortes de produits en vrac de ciment en vrac sac, PP Jumbo Bags, sacs, respirant sac, Big Bag etc. 65 % de qui sont exportés vers les États-Unis, l’européenne, l’Australie, le Japon pays, 20 % est nécessaires de l’usine de produits chimiques fine à grande échelle domestique et est également le fournisseur de la désignation de l’agro-alimentaire, usine chimique, usine en plastique intérieure et à l’étranger. Notre excellente qualité et un service après-vente stables ont été bien reconnu par nos clients tant au pays qu’à l’étranger. 


Notre avantage Jumbo Bags
 
1. top ten fabricant le plus professionnel dans l’industrie du plastique tissé.
2. notre département R & D expérimenté avec technologie depuis de nombreuses années peut concevoir et fabriquer des sacs sous les exigences de clients avec des prix compétitifs.
3. notre département de contrôle de la qualité professionnelle avec des méthodes de test parfait peut assurer de la bonne qualité et expédition stable pour la coopération à long terme.
4. 24 heures services avant et après-vente, vous permettent de connaître clairement la situation de la production
 

Depuis sa création de notre compagnie, entreprise adhérant à l’idée d’entreprise « professionnel, honnête, mutuelle profiter et gagner pour gagner ». Et il s’est engagé à construire une première classe de produits et services dans le domaine de produits de conteneurs pour vrac souples (GRVS). Notre compagnie a de bonnes relations de coopération avec plusieurs pays dans le monde et a gagné tous les types d’affirmation cohérente de clients industriels et de louange. À l’avenir notre compagnie souhaite renforcer les échanges et la coopération avec des clients nationaux et étrangers. Et nous prenons avec bonne réputation et des prix raisonnable afin de fournir aux clients plus satisfaisant de qualité et de services. Si vous cherchez un bon Jumbo Bags, sacs en vrac et Big Bag fabricant et fournisseur. S’il vous plaît nous contacter à tout moment pour poursuivre la discussion.


Jumbo Bag suppliers


Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Company Details
  • WenZhou JinYuan Packing Manufacture Co.,Ltd

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:CE, GB, ISO9000, ISO9002, ISO9001:2000
  • Description:Fibc Bulk Bag,Pp Jumbo Bags,Bulk Ton Bags,Big Bags wholesale
WenZhou JinYuan Packing Manufacture Co.,Ltd Fibc Bulk Bag,Pp Jumbo Bags,Bulk Ton Bags,Big Bags wholesale
Home > Products > Other Bags > Jumbo Bags

Jumbo Bags

Product categories of Jumbo Bags, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fibc Bulk Bag, Pp Jumbo Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bulk Ton Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Good quality ton bags Custom
Good quality ton bags Custom

Model No. : JB-4003

Fibc bulk bag MATERIAL: PP ( New or Recycle) WIDTH: 30-100CM LENGTH: as per your request WEIGHT: 55-100gsm COLOR: Any color or colur striped WEAVE: 7X7-14X14 BOTTOM: Single/Double folded, Single/Double sewed TOP: Heat cut or Hemmed LAMINATION: With...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Fibc Bulk Bag
Custom jumbo Bag service
Custom jumbo Bag service

Model No. : JB-4001

Jumbo Bag Description Name: Jumbo Bag, Big Bags Materials: 100%PP Type of bag: U-panel or circular Size: 90x90x120cm, or your request Color: White, or under clients' requirement Top: Filling Spout/ Duffle Skirt/ Open Bottom: Flat/ Discharge Spout...

China Pp Jumbo Bags Brands
PP jumbo bags big sand bitumen bag for packing
PP jumbo bags big sand bitumen bag for packing

Model No. : JB-4002

PP Jumbo Bags Introduction 1.Material: PP 2.Different Style 3.Load capacity up to 2T 4.Weight up to 200g/m2 Bulk Ton bag custom 1) Any size is available 2) UV treated 3) For packing cements, fertilizers, and beans 4) Material: PP fabric 5) Cloth...

New design of Bulk Ton Bags

China Jumbo Bags Suppliers

We manufactures all kinds of cement bulk bag, Pp Jumbo Bags, bulk bags, breathable bag, Big Bag etc. 65% of which are exported to the United States, European, Australia, Japan countries, 20% is necessary of the domestic large-scale fine chemical plant and is also the designation supplier of food factory, chemical factory, plastic factory both inland and overseas. Our excellent quality and stable after-sale services have been well recognized by our customers both home and abroad.


Our Jumbo Bags Advantage

1. Top ten the most professional manufacturer in plastic woven industry.
2. Our experienced R&D department with many years' technology can design and produce bags under customers' requirements with competitive prices.
3. Our professional Quality Supervision department with perfect test methods can ensure good quality and steady shipment for long term cooperation.
4. 24 hours services before and after sales, let you clearly learn about the production situation

Since our company established, company adhering to the "professional, honest, mutual benefit and win to win" business idea. And it is committed to build a first-class products and services in the Flexible Intermediate Bulk Containers (FIBC) products field. Our company has good cooperative relationship with several countries in the world and won all types of industrial customers' consistent affirmation and praise. In the future our company hopes to strengthen exchanges and cooperation with domestic and foreign customers. And we take order with good reputation and reasonable price to provide customers with more satisfactory quality and services. If you're looking for a good Jumbo Bags, bulk bags and Big Bag manufacturer & Supplier. Please contact us anytime for further discussion.


Jumbo Bag suppliers


Copyright © 2018 WenZhou JinYuan Packing Manufacture Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Winnie Wu Ms. Winnie Wu
What can I do for you?