Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Winnie Wu Ms. Winnie Wu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-574-88242125 Электронная Почта:sales@jy-groups.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Другие сумки > Джамбо сумки
Сервис онлайн
Winnie Wu
Свяжитесь сейчас

Джамбо сумки

Категория продукта Джамбо сумки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Массовая FIBC мешок, PP Jumbo сумки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Тонна мешков R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Джамбо сумки Поставщики

, Мы производит все виды цемента оптом мешок, мешки PP Jumbo, массовых мешки, дышащий мешок большой мешок и др. 65% из которых экспортируется в США, Европы, Австралии, Японии страны, 20% необходимых внутренних крупномасштабных тонкой химзавода и также обозначение поставщик завод, химический завод, завод пластмасс как внутренних, так и за рубежом. Наше отличное качество и стабильное послепродажное обслуживание были также признаны нашими клиентами как дома, так и за рубежом. 


Наши преимущества Jumbo сумки
 
1. десятку наиболее профессиональным производителем в пластиковых тканых промышленности.
2. Наши опытные R & D Отдел с многих лет технология может проектировать и производить мешки под требования клиентов с конкурентоспособными ценами.
3. Наш профессиональный Отдел контроля качества с совершенным тестирования методов может обеспечить хорошо качество и устойчивый отгрузка для долгосрочного сотрудничества.
4. 24 часа услуги до и после продажи, позволяют четко узнать о ситуации производства
 

, Так как наша компания создана, компания, придерживаясь «профессиональный, честный, взаимной выгоды и выиграть, чтобы выиграть» бизнес-идеи. И она стремится построить первоклассных продуктов и услуг в области продукции гибкие промежуточные контейнеры массовых (FIBC). Наша компания имеет хорошие отношения сотрудничества с рядом стран в мире и выиграл все виды промышленных клиентов последовательного утверждения и похвалы. В будущем наша компания надеется укреплять обмены и сотрудничество с отечественными и зарубежными заказчиками. И мы принимаем заказ с хорошей репутацией и разумной цене для предоставления клиентам более удовлетворительного качества и услуг. Если вы ищете хороший Джамбо сумки мешков и Биг-Бэг производителем и поставщиком. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами в любое время для дальнейшего обсуждения.


Jumbo Bag suppliers


Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Company Details
  • WenZhou JinYuan Packing Manufacture Co.,Ltd

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:CE, GB, ISO9000, ISO9002, ISO9001:2000
  • Description:Fibc Bulk Bag,Pp Jumbo Bags,Bulk Ton Bags,Big Bags wholesale
WenZhou JinYuan Packing Manufacture Co.,Ltd Fibc Bulk Bag,Pp Jumbo Bags,Bulk Ton Bags,Big Bags wholesale
Home > Products > Other Bags > Jumbo Bags

Jumbo Bags

Product categories of Jumbo Bags, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fibc Bulk Bag, Pp Jumbo Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bulk Ton Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Good quality ton bags Custom
Good quality ton bags Custom

Model No. : JB-4003

Fibc bulk bag MATERIAL: PP ( New or Recycle) WIDTH: 30-100CM LENGTH: as per your request WEIGHT: 55-100gsm COLOR: Any color or colur striped WEAVE: 7X7-14X14 BOTTOM: Single/Double folded, Single/Double sewed TOP: Heat cut or Hemmed LAMINATION: With...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Fibc Bulk Bag
Custom jumbo Bag service
Custom jumbo Bag service

Model No. : JB-4001

Jumbo Bag Description Name: Jumbo Bag, Big Bags Materials: 100%PP Type of bag: U-panel or circular Size: 90x90x120cm, or your request Color: White, or under clients' requirement Top: Filling Spout/ Duffle Skirt/ Open Bottom: Flat/ Discharge Spout...

China Pp Jumbo Bags Brands
PP jumbo bags big sand bitumen bag for packing
PP jumbo bags big sand bitumen bag for packing

Model No. : JB-4002

PP Jumbo Bags Introduction 1.Material: PP 2.Different Style 3.Load capacity up to 2T 4.Weight up to 200g/m2 Bulk Ton bag custom 1) Any size is available 2) UV treated 3) For packing cements, fertilizers, and beans 4) Material: PP fabric 5) Cloth...

New design of Bulk Ton Bags

China Jumbo Bags Suppliers

We manufactures all kinds of cement bulk bag, Pp Jumbo Bags, bulk bags, breathable bag, Big Bag etc. 65% of which are exported to the United States, European, Australia, Japan countries, 20% is necessary of the domestic large-scale fine chemical plant and is also the designation supplier of food factory, chemical factory, plastic factory both inland and overseas. Our excellent quality and stable after-sale services have been well recognized by our customers both home and abroad.


Our Jumbo Bags Advantage

1. Top ten the most professional manufacturer in plastic woven industry.
2. Our experienced R&D department with many years' technology can design and produce bags under customers' requirements with competitive prices.
3. Our professional Quality Supervision department with perfect test methods can ensure good quality and steady shipment for long term cooperation.
4. 24 hours services before and after sales, let you clearly learn about the production situation

Since our company established, company adhering to the "professional, honest, mutual benefit and win to win" business idea. And it is committed to build a first-class products and services in the Flexible Intermediate Bulk Containers (FIBC) products field. Our company has good cooperative relationship with several countries in the world and won all types of industrial customers' consistent affirmation and praise. In the future our company hopes to strengthen exchanges and cooperation with domestic and foreign customers. And we take order with good reputation and reasonable price to provide customers with more satisfactory quality and services. If you're looking for a good Jumbo Bags, bulk bags and Big Bag manufacturer & Supplier. Please contact us anytime for further discussion.


Jumbo Bag suppliers


Copyright © 2018 WenZhou JinYuan Packing Manufacture Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Winnie Wu Ms. Winnie Wu
What can I do for you?