Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Winnie Wu Ms. Winnie Wu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-574-88242125 Электронная Почта:sales@jy-groups.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Нетканые сумки
Сервис онлайн
Winnie Wu
Свяжитесь сейчас

Нетканые сумки

Категория продукта Нетканые сумки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Нетканые сумки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

ООО Вэньчжоу JinYuan упаковка производство имеет огромный спектр эко- Нетканые сумки предложить. Некоторые из вторсырья, другие органические, некоторые ламинированные сумка, и другие Женские сумки. Есть хороший дизайн, напечатанные на большинство сумок продаются Custom Эко дружественных, обеспечение того, что они выглядят, если носить, когда ходить по магазинам для продуктов питания. Полный спектр Yпаковка для можно посмотреть на сайте компании, где вы можете увидеть изображения как также подробные описания продукта. Заказы могут быть размещены через веб-сайт, просто заполнив онлайн форму. Компания список цен на различные виды сумок в зависимости от размера заказа. Все в всех Custom Эко дружественных мешков является установленным наряд, приверженных достижению зеленой планеты. 


Основным материалом для Yпаковка для является нетканого материала. Нетканый нетканого материала, это прямое использование полимерных чипов, штапельное волокно или накаливания оптической сети образуется различными методами и консолидации методов сформировать мягкие, дышащие и новые волокна продукции плоской структуры.


Non сплетенный мешок является зеленый продукт, жестким и прочным, привлекательный внешний вид, хорошая вентиляция, многоразовые, моющиеся, может быть, экран печати рекламы, логотипы, использование длинный, подходит для любой компании в любой отрасли, как реклама, подарок целей. Шоппинг в то же время потребители получают штраф нетканого сумки, и предприятий были также невидимая реклама, лучшее из обоих миров, которые делает нетканый более и более популярным на рынке.


Non сплетенные, как сырья, это новое поколение экологически чистых материалов, с влагой, дышащий, гибкий, легкий, не связанные со сжиганием, легко биологически, нетоксичные и не раздражает, красочные, недорогой, вторичной переработки и так далее. Материала, размещенного вне естественной разложение 90 дней, помещен в крытый жизни до 5 лет, сжигание не токсичен, безвкусный и без каких-либо оставшихся материала, чтобы не загрязнять окружающую среду, является международно признанным Земли экологической охраны окружающей среды продукции.


У нас есть команда профессионалов, имеющих богатый опыт в Сумка Дизайн и производство. Просто скажите нам ваши идеи, мы поможем осуществить вашу идею перевозчик Yпаковка для проектирования.

У нас KBA & Гейдельберг машины офсетной печати, ламинации машины, Die машины резки, горячие Фольга штемпелюя машины, выбивая машины, которые обещают высокое качество печати и соотвествовать ваши большие количества.


Tote Bags supplier


Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Company Details
  • WenZhou JinYuan Packing Manufacture Co.,Ltd

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:CE, GB, ISO9000, ISO9002, ISO9001:2000
  • Description:Non Woven Bags,Shopping Jute Bags,Drawstring Bags,Non-woven Bags
WenZhou JinYuan Packing Manufacture Co.,Ltd Non Woven Bags,Shopping Jute Bags,Drawstring Bags,Non-woven Bags
Home > Products > Non Woven Bags
Product categories of Non Woven Bags, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Non Woven Bags, Shopping Jute Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Drawstring Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Non Woven Bags Suppliers

Wenzhou JinYuan Packing Manufacture Co.,Ltd. has a huge range of eco-friendly Non Woven Bags to offer. Some are recycled, others organic, some Laminated Shopping Bag, and others are Drawstring Bags. There are nice designs printed on most of the Shopping Bags sold by Custom Eco Friendly, ensuring that they look great if carried around when shopping for groceries. The complete variety of Non Woven Bags can be viewed on the website of the company, where you can see images as well as detailed product descriptions. Orders can also be placed through the website by simply filling out an online form. The company lists the prices of different types of shopping bags according to the size of the order. All in all, Custom Eco Friendly Bags is an established outfit, committed to working towards a greener planet.


The main material for Non Woven Bags is non-woven fabric. Non-woven is a non-woven fabric, it is the direct use of polymer chips, staple fiber or filament fiber network formed by various methods and consolidation techniques to form a soft, breathable and new fiber products planar structure.


Non-woven bag is a green product, tough and durable, attractive appearance, good ventilation, reusable, washable, can be screen printing advertising, logos, use of a long, suitable for any company in any industry as advertising, gift purposes . Consumers shopping at the same time get a fine non-woven Tote Bags, and businesses have also been invisible advertising, best of both worlds, which makes non-woven more and more popular in the market.


Non woven, as raw materials, it is a new generation of environmentally friendly materials, with moisture, breathable, flexible, lightweight, non-combustion, easily biodegradable, non-toxic and non-irritating, colorful, inexpensive, recyclable and so on. The material placed outside the natural decomposition of 90 days, placed in the indoor life of up to 5 years, burning non-toxic, tasteless, and without any remaining material, so as not to pollute the environment, is internationally recognized as Earth's ecological environmental protection products.


We have a professional team having rich experience in Shopping Bag design and manufacturing.Just tell us your idea, we will help to carry out your idea Carrier Non Woven Bags design.

We have KBA & Heidelberg offset printing machines, lamination machines, Die Cutting Machines,Hot Foil Stamping Machines,embossing machines, which can promise high quality of printing and meet your big quantity requirement.


Tote Bags supplier


Copyright © 2018 WenZhou JinYuan Packing Manufacture Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Winnie Wu Ms. Winnie Wu
What can I do for you?