التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Winnie Wu Ms. Winnie Wu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-574-88242125 الالكتروني:sales@jy-groups.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > أكياس الورق
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Winnie Wu

Ms. Winnie Wu

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

أكياس الورق

فئة المنتج من أكياس الورق, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،, الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من كيس ورق الترويجية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

أكياس "الورق الترويجية" (أكياس الهدايا) لديها العديد من أصناف مختلفة من نوع:

ويمكن تقسيم المواد الصحفية: أبيض الورق المقوى، وأكياس الورق الأبيض، أكياس الورق، والفن كرافت ورق أكياس، وهناك كمية صغيرة من تخصص صناعة الورق.

الكرتون الأبيض: قوية سميكة الكرتون الأبيض، مع صلابة عالية، تتضاعف القوة والنعومة، ورقة ناعمة، سمك استخداماً 210-300 غرام من الورق المقوى الأبيض، الأكثر استخداماً 230 بطاقة بيضاء. المطبوعة مع ورق الكرتون الأبيض، لون الكامل، نسيج الورقة أيضا جيدة جداً، وهو الخيار الأول للمخصص الخاص بك. أننا يمكن أن تخصيص "حقائب هدية" وفقا للطلب الخاص بك.

نقوشه الورق: ورق مصقول تتميز ببياض سلس جداً، عالية، السلس عالي اللمعان، وأيضا يجعل طباعة الرسومات، صورة ثلاثية الأبعاد، وسمك المشتركة من 128 غ غ-300، نقوشه ورق أبيض الورق المقوى وطباعة تأثيرات مثل مشرقة الألوان الكاملة، بالمقارنة مع صلابة الورق المقوى الكرتون، أبيض أبيض أقل. هذا النوع من أكياس التسوق من السهل للقيام.

الأبيض كرافت الورقة: أبيض كرافت ورقة انفجار عالية المتانة، وقوة عالية، سيفيد من سمك استقرار الصورة الملونة، وفقا للقوانين الوطنية ذات الصلة واللوائح تقييد استخدام الأكياس البلاستيكية في المتاجر الكبرى، فضلا عن البلدان الأجنبية، وأوروبا والبلدان الأخرى لتعزيز الصديقة للبيئة الاتجاه كيس ورق ودقة مراقبة تلوث بلاستيكية، أكياس بلاستيكية بديلة صديقة للبيئة للحقائب، الأبيض كرافت ورقة السوق آفاق. اللب نقي 100% صناعة الورق ، وحماية البيئة، وإعادة التدوير غير سامة، وصديقه للبيئة، الأبيض كرافت ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في إنتاج صديقة للبيئة حقيبة الملابس، وأكياس التسوق الراقي ورقة المتانة جيدة، ولكن الفيلم لا. سمك 120 غ-200 غ من ورق الكرافت الأبيض ولا ورقة السطوع واللمعان، ورق الكرافت الأبيض مناسبة لحبر الطباعة الشائعة ليس محتوى كثير.

ورق الكرافت جراب: تعرف أيضا باسم براون كرافت. مع ارتفاع حدة التوتر، عالية المتانة، والأصفر البنى عادة، المسيل للدموع قوة عالية، انفجر قوة ودينامية، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في أكياس التسوق والمغلفات وما شابه ذلك. سمك ز 120-300 غرام من كرافت البنى المشتركة. ورق الكرافت عموما مناسبة للطباعة أحادية اللون أو لون واللون ليس المخطوطة المعقدة. فيما يتعلق بالورق المقوى الأبيض، مربع ورقة بيضاء مغلفة بالورق، أصفر كرافت ورقة أدنى سعر.

ورق مقوى المزدوجة أكياس التسوق: الكتاب الأبيض إيجابي بيضاء وسلس، معظمها في الجزء الخلفي من الورق المقوى المزدوجة، شيوعاً سمك ز 250 غرام-350 من جانب الكتاب الأبيض أبيض، جانب واحد هو اللون الرمادي، وانحشار ورق أبيض غير مكلفة نسبيا قليلاً.

الورق المقوى الأسود كيس ورق كرافت الترويجية: كورقة تخصص، أسود على الوجهين. الورق المقوى الأسود تتميز بقلب أسود حساسة وشفافة، سميكة قوية، جيدة قابلة للطي وسطح أملس، وصلابة جيدة، ومقاومة الشد، وارتفاع جيد للكسر وما شابه. المشتركة سمك ز 120 جرام-350 من الورق المقوى الأسود. نظراً لأن الورق المقوى الأسود داخل وخارج الأسود، حيث لا يمكنك طباعة في نمط الألوان فقط مناسبة لحرفة الفضة برونزينغ, حار. تقدم للخروج الحقيبة جميل جداً، يا-


وقد تم تصميم وإنتاج الملونة وتصميم أنيق يتوهم "التسوق هدية أكياس الورق" لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا. لدينا مجموعة متنوعة واسعة من "كيس ورق كرافت" في مخزوننا للوفاء بالاحتياجات المختلفة والأحداث مثل "أكياس الورق" للهدايا وأكياس الهدايا الفاخرة وأكياس كرافت، أكياس التسوق ورقة، وجراب وحفل زفاف صالح الحقائب، إلخ.


Customized paper totes


العلامات الموصى بها

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Company Details
  • WenZhou JinYuan Packing Manufacture Co.,Ltd

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:CE, GB, ISO9000, ISO9002, ISO9001:2000
  • Description:Promotional Paper Bag,Gift Paper Bags,Printed Paper Bags,Kraft Paper Bag,Paper Shopping Bag
WenZhou JinYuan Packing Manufacture Co.,Ltd Promotional Paper Bag,Gift Paper Bags,Printed Paper Bags,Kraft Paper Bag,Paper Shopping Bag
Home > Products > Paper Bags
Product categories of Paper Bags, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Promotional Paper Bag, Gift Paper Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Printed Paper Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Paper Bags Suppliers

Promotional Paper Bags (Gift Bags) have many varieties of different type:

Press material can be divided into: white cardboard paper, white paper bags, art paper bags, Kraft paper bags, there is a small amount of specialty paper manufacturing.

White cardboard: strong white cardboard thick, with high stiffness, bursting strength and smoothness, smooth paper, commonly used thickness is 210-300 grams of white cardboard, the most widely used is 230 white card. Printed with white cardboard paper, full color, paper texture is also very good, it is the first choice for your custom.We could customize the Gift Bags according to your request.

Copperplate paper: coated paper is characterized by a very smooth, high whiteness, smooth high gloss, also makes printed graphics, a three-dimensional picture, common thickness of 128 g -300 g, copperplate paper white cardboard and printing effects like bright colors full, compared with white cardboard, white cardboard stiffness less. This kind of Shopping Bags is easy to carry.

White Kraft paper: white Kraft paper bursting high toughness, high strength, evenness of thickness of the colored image stabilizer, according to relevant national laws and regulations restrict the use of supermarket Plastic Bags, as well as foreign countries, Europe and other countries to promote environmentally-friendly paper bag trend, and strictly control plastic pollution, plastic bags are environmentally friendly alternative to paper bags, white kraft paper market prospects. 100% pure pulp manufacturing, environmental protection, non-toxic, environmentally friendly recycling, white Kraft paper toughness good, but do not film, is widely used in the production of environmentally friendly garment bag, upscale shopping bags. Common thickness of 120 g -200 g of white kraft paper, no paper brightness and gloss, white kraft paper suitable for printing ink is not much content.

Kraft paper Tote Bag: also known as brown kraft. With high tension, high toughness, usually brownish yellow, high tear strength, burst strength and dynamic, widely used in shopping bags, envelopes and the like. Common thickness of 120 g -300 grams of brown kraft. Kraft paper is generally suitable for printing monochrome or color and the color is not complex manuscript. With respect to the white cardboard, white paper box coated paper, yellow Kraft paper lowest price.

Duplex board paper Shopping Bags: white paper is a positive white and smooth, mostly on the back of the duplex cardboard, common thickness of 250 g -350 grams of white paper side is white, one side is gray, relatively inexpensive white paper jams a little.

Black cardboard Kraft Promotional Paper Bag: as a specialty paper, double-sided black. Black cardboard paper is characterized by delicate, transparent black heart, strong thick, good folding, smooth surface, good stiffness, good tensile, high resistance to breaking and the like. Common thickness of 120 g -350 grams of black cardboard. Because black cardboard inside and outside is black, so you can not print in color pattern is only suitable for bronzing, hot silver craft. Made out of the bag is very beautiful, oh.


We have been designing and producing colorful and stylishly designed fancy Shopping Gift Paper Bags to meet our customers` requirements. We have the wide variety of Kraft Paper Bag in our stock to fulfill various needs and events such as the Paper Bags for gifts, fancy gift bags, kraft bags, paper shopping bags, Tote Bag, and wedding favor bags, etc.


Customized paper totes


Copyright © 2018 WenZhou JinYuan Packing Manufacture Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Winnie Wu Ms. Winnie Wu
What can I do for you?