Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Winnie Wu Ms. Winnie Wu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-574-88242125 Электронная Почта:sales@jy-groups.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Полиэтиленовые пакеты > Пластиковая сумка
Сервис онлайн
Winnie Wu
Свяжитесь сейчас

Пластиковая сумка

Категория продукта Пластиковая сумка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пластиковая сумка, Пластиковый мешок поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты PP корзина R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Пластиковая сумка Поставщики

Мы можем сделать любой размер пакета в соответствии с вашими конкретными требованиями. Наши сумки пластиковые включая поли мешки, мягкая петля ручки сумки, сумки с жесткой ручкой, die-cut ручка сумки, мешки замка застежка-молния, OPP мешки, ламинированные мешки, все виды пластмассовых изделий Антистатические, рулон пленки пеленки мешки упаковки, мешки гигиенические салфетки, одноразовые салфетки мешки.

Нашего завода выход для Сумка сумка 10 миллионов штук в месяц, а выход для пластиковых мешков 1000 тонн в месяц. Мы прошла ISO 9001: 2000 системы управления. Наш завод расположен в Humen, Дунгуань город, провинция Гуандун, Китай, занимая площадь 12 000 квадратных метров. Мы оборудовали с более чем 100 единиц передовой техники. , Мы настаивает на стратегической идее «пик цели и стойким», мы продолжать улучшать наши качества продукции и превосходное обслуживание. Мы также гордимся нашей разумной цене и быстрая доставка. И теперь на основе высокого качества и отличный сервис, мы имеем честь быть поставщиками для многих крупных клиентов, многие из которых являются имена держать дома во всем мире

Мы приветствуем ваши спрашивающих на любых продуктов или услуг, и мы заверяем вас, что мы являемся правильной компании для удовлетворения ваших потребностей.


Если вы ищете надежный Пластиковая сумка поставщика и производителя. Вы можете найти здесь, мы предоставим вам самое лучшее качество мешок Tote с конкурентоспособной ценой.


Reusable Grocery Bag

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Company Details
  • WenZhou JinYuan Packing Manufacture Co.,Ltd

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:CE, GB, ISO9000, ISO9002, ISO9001:2000
  • Description:Plastic Shopping Bag,Plastic Gift Bag,Pp Shopping Bag,Plastic Grocery Bag
WenZhou JinYuan Packing Manufacture Co.,Ltd Plastic Shopping Bag,Plastic Gift Bag,Pp Shopping Bag,Plastic Grocery Bag
Home > Products > Plastic Bags > Plastic Shopping Bag

Plastic Shopping Bag

Product categories of Plastic Shopping Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plastic Shopping Bag, Plastic Gift Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pp Shopping Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Custom plastic gift bag
Custom plastic gift bag

Model No. : PB-6002

Item: Fashion high quality custom plastic pp gift bags with handle Material: PP/ PET/ PVC/ PS/ EVA/ Paper/ Metal or as your requirements Logo& Size: Welcome customized Printing: any colors silk screen/ offset printing/pad printing/hot transfer...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Plastic Shopping Bag
Food grade HDPE plastic bags&food packaging plastic
Food grade HDPE plastic bags&food packaging plastic

Model No. : CJ611001

Product Description Product model Food grade HDPE plastic bags&food packaging plastic Material HDPE or

China Plastic Gift Bag Brands
High Quality Plastic Shopping Bag
High Quality Plastic Shopping Bag

Model No. : PB-6001

We specialized in Custom plastic grocery bag service. Our Promotional plastic gift bag are great for trade show or conference giveaways, gift bags, and for retail or restaurant industries. Our pp shopping bag can be imprinted with your logo, company...

New design of Pp Shopping Bag
Gift plastic bag custom service
Gift plastic bag custom service

Model No. : PB-6003

Feature of Gift plastic bag: Polypropylene Plastic Material makes your products more durable. Eco-friendly Polypropylene Plastic Material makes no harm to environment. Customizing and UV printing for pp shopping bag . Polypropylene Plastic Material...

Cheap Plastic Grocery Bag from China

China Plastic Shopping Bag Suppliers

We can make any size of package according to your specific requirements. Our Plastic Shopping Bags including poly bags, soft loop handle bags, rigid handle bags, die-cut handle bags, zipper lock bags, OPP bags, laminated bags, all kinds of anti-static plastic products, roll film diaper packaging bags, sanitary napkin bags, disposable napkin bags.

Our factory 's output for the Bag Tote is 10 million pieces per month, and the output for the Plastic Bags is 1000 tons per month. We has passed the ISO 9001: 2000 management System. Our production plant is located in Humen town, Dongguan city, Guangdong, China, occupying an area of 12, 000 square meters. We have equipped with more than 100 units of advanced machinery. We insists on the strategic idea of "Peak target and Persistent", we keep improving our quality products and superior service. We also pride ourselves on our reasonable price and fast delivery. And now based on high quality and excellent service, we are honored to be the suppliers to many major clients, many of whom are house hold names throughout the world

We welcome your enquirers on any products or service, and we assure you that we are the right company to meet your needs.


If you're looking for reliable Plastic Shopping Bag supplier & manufacturer. Please find here, We'll provide you the best quality Bag Tote with competitive price.


Reusable Grocery Bag

Copyright © 2018 WenZhou JinYuan Packing Manufacture Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Winnie Wu Ms. Winnie Wu
What can I do for you?