Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Winnie Wu Ms. Winnie Wu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-574-88242125 Электронная Почта:sales@jy-groups.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Полиэтиленовые пакеты > Целлофановые мешки
Сервис онлайн
Winnie Wu
Свяжитесь сейчас

Целлофановые мешки

Категория продукта Целлофановые мешки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Очистить целлофановый мешок, Целлофан подарочные пакеты поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Целлофан конфеты мешок R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Целлофановые мешки Поставщики

Добро пожаловать на наш наш Мешки целлофана страниц. Наши продукты включают в себя пластиковые мешки, PP мешки, Мешки подарка целлофана, OPP мешки, сумки, T-рубашка мешки, мешки пузыря, zipper мешки, пластиковые сумки, пластиковая пленка, термоусадочная пленка и non сплетенный мешок. Наши продукты используются для упаковки игрушек, одежды, карты, очки, покупки и так далее. 

У нас есть важные бизнес Целлофановая упаковка мешок и Целлофан конфеты мешок в oversea рынке с высоким качеством и разумной ценой. С хорошим работникам, которые имеют достаточно опыта и передовых машин мы можем поставлять пластиковые мешки в соответствии с потребностями клиентов. 

Наша цель – «клиент прежде всего, качество первых, престиж первый». Приветствуем вас, чтобы делать бизнес с нами. Свяжитесь со мной для деталей сегодня.


Наша компания имеет много постоянных клиентов на внутреннем рынке. Наши ясно целлофан мешок и Целлофане конфеты мешок были проданы более чем в 40 странах и регионах, таких, как Юго-Восточная Азия, Ближний Восток, Африка, ЕС и Северной Америки. У нас есть профессиональная команда продаж, Группа разработки продукта и хорошо обученных работников. Наша компания нацелена на создание более ценности для наших партнеров, делая больше пользы для общества и создание дополнительных возможностей для работников. Есть всего 235 сотрудников в нашей компании. Мы достигли ISO9001 в 2004 году, которая обеспечивает прочную основу для нашего дальнейшего развития. Упорствуя в «Высокое качество, быстрая доставка, конкурентоспособная цена», мы установили долгосрочное сотрудничество с клиентами как из за рубежом и внутри страны, так и получить высокие комментарии старых и новых клиентов. Это наша большая честь встретить ваши Целлофане конфеты мешок требования. Мы искренне ожидаем Ваше внимание. 


Cellophane Candy Bag

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Winnie Wu Ms. Winnie Wu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

WenZhou JinYuan Packing Manufacture Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Plastic BagsCellophane Bags

Product Categories

Cellophane Bags

Product categories of Cellophane Bags, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Clear Cellophane Bag, Cellophane Gift Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cellophane Candy Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • Customized cello candy bags with cheap price
    • Customized cello candy bags with cheap price

    Customized cello candy bags with cheap price

    • Brand: JY
    • Packaging: According to client request
    • Supply Ability: 500 Ton/Tons per Month
    Name color printed header card bopp cello candy bags with self adhesive flap Material opp opp cpp Color Transparent customized Size 6x10cm customized Thickness 0 02 0 05mm customized Usage Fish hooks fish tackles accessories ear rings necklaces stationery toys tiny gifts etc Feature 1 header bag 2 3 side heat seal...
    • customized transparency cellophane candy bag
    • customized transparency cellophane candy bag

    customized transparency cellophane candy bag

    • Brand: JY
    • Packaging: According to client request
    • Supply Ability: 500 Ton/Tons per Month
    Cellophane Candy Bag Introduction Material BOPP CPP PP Usage packing food Thickness customized Bag type stand up pouch zipper pouch Printing Gravure printing We can print 9 colors in one time Certification Passed SGS Reach Rohs 94 62 EC Phosphates EN71 Part 3 BHT Halogen PFOA PFOS and Food Standard for USA and Europe...
    • clear cellophane bag self seal cut out
    • clear cellophane bag self seal cut out

    clear cellophane bag self seal cut out

    • Brand: JY
    • Packaging: According to client request
    • Supply Ability: 500 Ton/Tons per Month
    Clear Cellophane Bag Packaging Delivery Packaging Details self adhesive clear cellophane bag A 20 pcs in a pp bag 10 bag in a outer carton B pallet C customized Plastic cello bag Delivery Detail 25 days for one full container self adhesive cellophane bags What is the feature of our self adhesive clear cellophane bag A...
    • Transparent plastic resealable opp self adhesive cellophane bags with hanging header customized logo
    • Transparent plastic resealable opp self adhesive cellophane bags with hanging header customized logo
    • Transparent plastic resealable opp self adhesive cellophane bags with hanging header customized logo

    Transparent plastic resealable opp self adhesive cellophane bags with hanging header customized logo

    • Brand: JY
    • Packaging: According to client request
    • Supply Ability: 500 Ton/Tons per Month
    Product Name Transparent plastic resealable opp self adhesive cello bags with hanging header customized logo clear cello bag Material Clear BOPP OPP plastic material Cear cello bag Size According you requirements Thickness Range from 0 01 mm to 0 05 mm or customized Printing Black Warning text be printed with font...
    • Flat self-sealing clear cello bags
    • Flat self-sealing clear cello bags

    Flat self-sealing clear cello bags

    • Brand: JY
    • Packaging: According to client request
    • Supply Ability: 500 Ton/Tons per Month
    Clear cello bags specifications plastic clear self adhesive seal cello bags 1 Customized 2 Perfect printing 3 20 years experience factory tem Quality Guaranteed plastic clear self adhesive seal cello bags Model NO CB 7005 Material OPP BOPP Feature Biodegradable and Printing logo never rub off Industrial Use Boutique...

China Cellophane Bags Suppliers

Welcome to our Our Cellophane Bags pages. Our products include Plastic Bags, PP bags, Cellophane Gift Bags, OPP bags, Shopping Bags, T- shirt bags, bubble bags, zipper bags, plastic handbags, plastic film, shrink film and non woven bag. Our products are used to packing toys, garments, cards, glasses,shopping and so on.

We have important business of Cellophane Packaging Bag and Cellophane Candy Bag in oversea market with high quality and reasonable price. With good employees who have enough experiences and advanced machines, we can supply plastic bags according to customers' need.

Our objective is "customer first, quality first, prestige first". Welcome you to make business with us. Contact me today for details.


Our company has many regular clients in domestic market. Our Clear Cellophane Bag and Cellophane Candy Bag were sold to more than 40 countries and regions, such as Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Africa, the EU and North America. We have a professional sales team, a product development team and well trained workers. Our company aims at creating more values for our partners, making more benefits for society and creating more opportunities for workers. There are totally 235 staff members in our company. We attained ISO9001 in 2004 which provides solid foundation for our further development. Persisting in "High quality, Prompt Delivery, Competitive Price", we have established long-term cooperation with clients from both overseas and domestically and get new and old clients' High comments. It is our great honor to meet your Cellophane Candy Bag demands. We are sincerely expecting your attention.


Cellophane Candy Bag