WenZhou JinYuan Packing Manufacture Co.,Ltd كيس الهدايا الجوت,كيس الجوت شخصية,أكياس قماش هدية,أكياس الجوت بيتش

أكياس الجوت/كيس قماش

فئة المنتج من أكياس الجوت/كيس قماش, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،كيس الهدايا الجوت, كيس الجوت شخصية الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من أكياس قماش هدية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
كيس الجوت شخصية للبيع

نموذج : JT-4002

نقوم بخدمة مخصصة من كيس الجوت شخصية. ونحن يمكن أن تنتج وتصدر كيس الجوت و هسّه حقيبة وفقا لمتطلباتك. بما في ذلك حجم ولون وشعار وهلم جرا.الجوت واحدة من الألياف النباتية الطبيعية أقوى. الجوت من ألياف النباتية الطويلة، لينة، لامعة التي يمكن نسج في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حقيبة تسوق هسّه

نموذج : JT-4004

H حقيبة تسوق إيسين مقدمات          M عطري al :  390 جي إس أم (غرام للمتر المربع) ، الجوت مع داخل التصفيح pvcH أندلي: ويب القطن مع حشوالحجم: 38W * 4 0 H *  2 سم 0، أو يمكن تخصيصها وفقا لحجم الخاص بك-الطباعة: السلك سكريناللون: الطبيعيةMOQ:  5000...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
خدمة مخصصة من حقيبة هدية الجوت

نموذج : JT-4003

الأسئلة: أنت كيس الهدايا الجوت الشركة المصنعة؟الإجابات: نعم، نحن كيس الهدايا الجوت الشركة المصنعة لما يقرب من 10 سنوات. (منذ عام 2005). مرحبا بكم في زيارة مصنعنا.كيف العديد من الأساليب أكياس الجوت مصمم هل لديك؟وهناك أكياس القطن 100 ٪، قماش حمل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
نوعية جيدة أكياس الجوت هدية مخصصة

نموذج : JT-4001

هدية أكياس الجوت مقدمةمادة: الجوتحجم: 32 (L) * 27 (ح) * 19 (W) سم (حجم يمكن تخصيصها وفقا للاحتياجات الخاصة بك)اللون: (أي لون يتوفر)أكياس الجوت بيتش الوزن الصافي : 0.25 كجمموك: 5000 أجهزة الكمبيوتروقت التسليم: 15-30 يوماالسعر: تنافسيةستايل:...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين أكياس الجوت/كيس قماش الموردين

مرحبا!

هذه الصفحة على وشك "الجوت كيس الهدايا"، أكياس التسوق الجوت هسّه حقائب، "أكياس قماش هدية"،. بعد 10 سنوات تنمية، ونحن تصدير لدينا أكياس الجوت للولايات المتحدة، ألمانيا، إيطاليا، فرنسا، واليابان، وسنغافورة، وتايوان، إلخ، ونحن نقدم منتجات عالية الجودة وأحدث تصميم وخدمات جيدة لجميع عملائنا، نظرة إلى الأمام للعمل مع الخاص بك التعاون الطويل الأجل!


ونقوم دائماً بصورة كاملة تنفيذ ISO 9001: 2008 معايير نظام إدارة الجودة الدولية، والقيام مراقبة الجودة من الشراء، والإنتاج إلى المبيعات، وعقد سياسة الجودة "البقاء على قيد الحياة على الجودة العالية والسعي من أجل التنمية مع هيبة". الأسعار لدينا تنافسية عالية الجودة أكياس هسّه، في وقت التسليم، وخدمات جيدة وفعالة للاتصالات كسب لنا سمعة طيبة. ونتوقع لإعداد مدة طويلة، مستقرة ومتبادلة المنفعة علاقة تجارية مع العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم. كما نقوم بخدمة OEM. 


المواد الخام أكياس "الجوت لدينا" الميزات:

1). أكياس الجوت الخام & الجوت يتم تفسيره الخيش، "القنب الصناعي" في بعض أجزاء من العالم-

2) أكياس التسوق الجوت و قوة الشد عالية، وانخفاض القابلة للتوسيع .

3) الجوت ألياف نباتية التي تم شراؤها من اللحاء مصنع الجوت وأنه يندرج في هذه الفئة الحائيه (الحائيه الأخرى هي الكتان، القنب، الرامي، إلخ)

4) الجوت هو ثاني أهم الألياف النباتية بعد القطن-

5) الجوت ألياف طبيعية مع تلميع الذهبي & حرير، ومن ثم يلقب "الألياف الذهبية".

6) هو أفضل مصدر الجوت في العالم سهل دلتا البنغال.

7) . الجذعية الجوت وحدة تخزين عالية جداً من السليولوز التي يمكن شراؤها في غضون 4-6 أشهر، وبالتالي فإنه يمكن إنقاذ أيضا شرط السليولوز وخشب الغابات ويجتمع العالم.

8) الجوت هو 100% قابلة لإعادة التدوير والقابلة للتحلل الأحيائي وصديق للبيئة وبالتالي ("أكياس الجوت" الأخضر)-

9) الجوت هي واحدة من الألياف الطبيعية الأكثر تنوعاً التي تم استخدامها في المواد الأولية للتعبئة والتغليف، والمنسوجات وغير النسيج والقطاعات الزراعية-


أن الشركة فلسفة

ونحن نؤمن إيمانا راسخا بأننا سوف تصبح واحدة من المنظمات الأكثر نجاحا في المستقبل القريب التي يمكن أن تنتج من الفئة الفنية "أكياس الجوت أكياس الجوت أكياس التسوق"، هسّه. ما هو أكثر، وسفينة العلاقة المتبادلة التي أنشأت معكم سيكون موضع تقدير صدق.
نرحب بأي تعليقات من أصدقائها وولاء العملاء. وسنكون سعداء للاجتماع ومناقشة مع أي من الشركاء التجاريين المحتملين. لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، ونحن نتطلع قدما إلى شراكة مثمرة والتعاون-


Jute Bags Exhibition show

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 WenZhou JinYuan Packing Manufacture Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Winnie Wu Ms. Winnie Wu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Winnie Wu Ms. Winnie Wu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

WenZhou JinYuan Packing Manufacture Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Non Woven BagsJute Bags / Canvas Bags

Product Categories

Jute Bags / Canvas Bags

Product categories of Jute Bags / Canvas Bags, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Jute Gift Bag, Personalised Jute Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Gift Canvas Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • Personalised jute bag for sale
    • Personalised jute bag for sale
    • Personalised jute bag for sale

    Personalised jute bag for sale

    • Brand: JY
    • Packaging: 10pcs/PE Bag,200pcs/CTN,Carton size:70L*45W*50H cm,G.W:14KGS,N.W:13KGS
    • Supply Ability: 2500000 Piece/Pieces per Month
    We do personalised jute bag custom service We could produce and export the Jute bag and hessian bag according to your requirements Including size color logo and so on Jute is one of the strongest natural plant fiber Jute is a long soft shiny plant fiber that can be spun into coarse strong threads It s the second most...
    • Good quality jute gift bags custom
    • Good quality jute gift bags custom
    • Good quality jute gift bags custom

    Good quality jute gift bags custom

    • Brand: JY
    • Packaging: 10pcs/PE Bag,200pcs/CTN,Carton size:70L*45W*50H cm,G.W:14KGS,N.W:13KGS
    • Supply Ability: 2500000 Piece/Pieces per Month
    Jute Gift Bags Introduction Material jute Size 32 L 27 H 19 W CM Size can be customized according to your requirements Color any color is available jute beach bags Net Weight 0 25 KG MOQ 5000 pcs Delivery time 15 30 days Price Competitive Style Fashion Function Daily use packaging shopping Terms of payment L C T T...
    • Jute gift bag custom service
    • Jute gift bag custom service

    Jute gift bag custom service

    • Brand: JY
    • Packaging: 10pcs/PE Bag,200pcs/CTN,Carton size:70L*45W*50H cm,G.W:14KGS,N.W:13KGS
    • Supply Ability: 2500000 Piece/Pieces per Month
    Questions Are you jute gift bag manufacturer Answers Yes we are the jute gift bag manufacturer for nearly 10 years since 2005 Welcome to visit our factory How many styles of designer jute bags do you have There are 100 cotton bags canvas bags jute linen bags drawstring pouches tote bags etc Do you accept jute gift bag...
    • Hessian shopping bag

    Hessian shopping bag

    • Brand: JY
    • Packaging: 10pcs/PE Bag,200pcs/CTN,Carton size:70L*45W*50H cm,G.W:14KGS,N.W:13KGS
    • Supply Ability: 2500000 Piece/Pieces per Month
    Hessian shopping bag Introductions Material 390 GSM Grams for Square meter jute with inside pvc lamination Handle cotton web with filler size 38W 40H 20 cm Or can be customized according to your size Printing silkscreen Color

China Jute Bags / Canvas Bags Suppliers

Welcome !!!

This page are about Jute Gift Bag, Hessian bags, Gift Canvas Bags, Jute Shopping Bags. After 10 years of development, We export our jute bags to United States, Germany, Italy, France, Japan, Singapore, Taiwan, etc., and we provide high quality products, latest design, good services to all of our clients, look forward to working with your long-term cooperation!


We are always fully implementing the ISO 9001 : 2008 international quality management system standard, and carry out the quality control from purchasing, production to sales, holding our quality policy"survive on high quality and seek development with prestige". Our competitive prices, high-quality Hessian Bags, on-time delivery, good services and effective communication gain us a good reputation. We are expecting to set up a long term, stable and mutual benefit business relationship with customers from all over the world. We also do OEM service.


Our Jute bags raw Material Features:

1). Raw Jute & Jute bags are interpreted as Burlap, Industrial Hemp in some parts of the world.

2). Jute Shopping Bags has high tensile strength, and low extensible.

3). Jute is a vegetable fiber procured from bast of the Jute plant and it falls into the category of bast fibers (other bast fibers are Flax, Hemp, Ramie, etc.)

4). Jute is the second most important vegetable fiber after cotton.

5). Jute is a natural fiber with golden & silky shine, and hence nicknamed as The Golden Fiber.

6). The best source of Jute in the world is the Bengal Delta Plain.

7). Jute stem has very high volume of cellulose that can procured within 4-6 months, and hence it also can save the forest and meet cellulose and wood requirement of the world.

8). Jute is 100% bio-degradable & recyclable and thus environment friendly (Jute Bags is green).

9). Jute is one of the most versatile natural fibers that has been used in raw materials for packaging, textiles, non-textile, and agricultural sectors.


Our corporation philosophy

We firmly believe we will become one of the most successful organizations in the near futures which can produce professional Jute Bags, Jute Shopping Bags, Hessian Bags. What's more, mutual relation ship established with you will be sincerely appreciated.
welcome any comments from its friends and loyal clients. We would be delighted to meet and discuss with any potential business partners. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions and we look forward to a fruitful partnership and cooperation.


Jute Bags Exhibition show